Four Foundations of Life and Modus Operandi Of Planets Energy

Nadis, Chakras, Seven layers of Aura and 12 Houses of Astrology are four foundations of our Life. If they have positive energy, we are happy in all spheres of life. In case some of them have negative energy, it affects our health, finance and social life.
Post Pic
Nadis are thought to carry a life force energy known as Prana or Chi. There are three Nadis : Ida, Pingla and Sushumna. Pingla is the Suryanadi and corresponds to the right hand side of the body. Ida is the introverted Chandranadi and corresponds to the left hand side of the body.

The two Nadis are believed to be stimulated through different Pranayamapractices which involves alternate breathing through right and left nostrils. SushumnaNadi connects the base chakra to the crown chakra
Post Pic
Chakras are the spinning wheels located on Nadis feeding them subtle energies generated during their spin. This happens continuously day in and day out without our knowledge .

Continuous spinning of seven chakras feed subtle energy to Nadis which passover this energy to aura.
Post Pic


An aura is a field of subtle, luminous radiation surrounding a person or object. The depiction of such an aura often cannotes a person of particular power or holiness. It has been described as a map of the thoughts and feeling surrounding a person. Positive Chakras create positive and healthy aura. Negative weak Chakras create negative and weak aura. When aura of a person becomes negative, he invites problems in finance, health and in social life. Healing of aura brings back happiness again.

12 Houses of Astrology

Following is the list of all the 12 Houses, Bhavas , their special names and the important things they represent.

House/ Bhav

Various Names

Things Represented By Each Of The House/ Bhav

First House

Lagnasthan, Tanusthan

This house signifies life, longevity, self, health, nature and appearance of native.

Second House

Dhana-sthan, Kutumb-sthan

This house indicates inflow of finances, bank position, right eye.

Third House

Dhana-sthan, Kutumb-sthan

It denotes younger brothers and sisters and their relations.

Fourth House

Matru-sthan, Sukha-sthan

This house signifies mother, property, conveyance, domestic surroundings and happiness.

Fifth House

Vidya-sthan, Putra-sthan

Children, speculation, intellectual status and luck are gauged from this house.

Sixth House

Ripu-sthan, Rog-sthan

This house is responsible for enemies, health, service,  servants, uncle, aunts and relations on father's side.

Seventh House

Bharya-sthan, Maraka-sthan

Matters regarding wife, husban, and partnership.

Eighth House


Diseases, death and finances  through unfair means.

Ninth House


This house indicates Luck, prosperity ,religion and foreign travel.

Tenth House

Karma-sthan, Pitru-sthan

This important house indicates profession and Government favour.

Eleventh House


It accounts for accumulated wealth, elder brothers and sisters and relations with them.

Twelfth House


It signifies private enemies, pleasures of beds, law suits, imprisonmentsand secret works.

Procedure for Dowsing and Healing Four Foundations of Life :
First take permission for Dowsing. Then proceed as follows :

1. In a chart with names of three Nadis : Ida, Pingla and Sushumna, ask for Energy of each Nadi. If energy of any Nadi is negative, make it positive by Healing either by Mantra, Reiki or any other method.
2. In another chart with names of seven Chakras : Muladhar, Swadhisthan, Manipur, Heart, Throat, Agya and Shahsrar Chakra, ask for Energy of each Chakra one by one. If all are positive, it is a good sign. If any Chakra is negative, make it positive as above.
3. In another chart with names of Seven layers of Auric Body System :Etheric body, Emotional body, Mental body, Astral body, Etheric Template, Celestial body and Ketheric body of Seven Layer Auric body System, ask for energy of each layer one by one. If any layer is negative, make it positive as above.
4. In another chart with 12 Houses of Astrology as mentioned above, ask for energy of each House one by one. If any House is negative, make it positive by Mantra or Reiki or any other method.

At the end of the session, take permission for closing the session after taking protection from negative energy by Mantra or Reiki symbols.

Healing of four foundations of life brings happiness again.

We can draw the following Hypothesis of Modus Operandi of Subtle energy of Planets :

1. Subtle energy of seven chakras resides in Auric body which extends four to six inches from our physical body.
2. Nine planets continuously shower subtle energy from the sky.
3. Energy from the planets come in contact with our auric body.
4. Energy from the planets are sometimes positive and sometimes negative. This energy enters Nadis and chakras.
5. Positive energy brings us happiness and negative energy brings us sorrow.
6. Negative energy can be healed by Reiki or Mantras to bring back happiness.

Get In Touch!

Address: 11, Sona Udyog, Andheri (East), Mumbai

Tel.: +91 22 6735 3637

Mobile:+91 98210 55216